Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Triumph Sportbike Reviews

Climb on as Motorcycle USA tests new Triumph sportbikes. Triumph sportbike reviews feature articles and videos on new Triumph sportbike and supersport motorcycles. Popular Triumph sportbike motorcycle models include the Daytona line, and the current Daytona 675 supersport.
Featured Triumph Sportbike Reviews
2013 Triumph Daytona 675R Street Comparison
Tuesday, July 02, 2013
The 2013 Triumph Daytona 675R enters the Supersport Shootout fray with a new iteration of its 675cc Triple and up-spec chassis. But how does it handle its rivals on the street?
2013 Triumph Daytona 675R Supersport Comparison
Monday, June 17, 2013
Triumph arms up with a new and improved Daytona 675R for 2013. Will it have what it takes to hold onto its Supersport Shootout crown?
2013 Triumph Daytona 675R First Ride
Monday, December 24, 2012
MotoUSA headed for Southern Spain to turn the first laps on the 2013 Triumph Daytona 675R. Find out how this all new Daytona did in our 2013 Triumph Daytona 675R First Ride.
2012 Triumph Daytona 675R Comparison
Monday, November 26, 2012
Triumph’s venerable Daytona 675R middleweight sees a new challenger from Italy. Will it maintain its top spot in this growing sportbike class?
2011 Triumph Daytona 675R Track Comparison
Monday, June 06, 2011
The 2011 Triumph Daytona 675R comes into our track comparison test with Ohlins suspension and a quick-shifter. Would that be enough to upset the pecking order in Supersport Shootout IX?
2011 Triumph Daytona 675R Street Comparison
Monday, May 23, 2011
Does the 2011 Triumph Daytona 675R make for an optimal street mount compared to its Supersport rivals? Find out in our 2011 Supersport Street Shootout.
2011 Triumph Daytona 675R First Ride
Wednesday, April 06, 2011
Climb on with MotoUSA for the First Ride of the new 2011 Triumph Daytona 675R. We spin laps at Chuckwalla and survive the mean streets of Southern California during this Triumph sportbike review.
2009 Triumph Daytona 675 Comparison
Friday, March 20, 2009
No doubt a host of small changes can make a big difference. While the naked eye would have a hard time seeing the difference between last year and this year’s 675, on the track and street they are miles apart.
2009 Triumph Daytona 675 First Ride
Wednesday, January 07, 2009
Over two years in the making, Triumph’s latest Daytona 675 is road and track tested in Spain by our friends at MCN.