Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Harley-Davidson Reviews

Harley-Davidson Motor Company was founded in Milwaukee, Wisconsin and manufactured its first motorcycle in 1903. The American motorcycle manufacturer is best known for its V-Twin powered cruiser and custom street motorcycles with a distinctive potato-potato-potato exhaust note. The colors commonly associated with Harley-Davidson are black and chrome. Motorcycle USA tests new Harley-Davidson motorcycles in print and video reviews.
Featured Harley-Davidson Motorcycle Reviews
2015 Harley Sportster 1200 Custom Comparison
Thursday, September 25, 2014
With a history stretching over 50 years, the Sportster is one of the most tenured motorcycles around. We find out how it fares against the new kid on the block, its rival from Indian, the 2015 Scout.
2015 Harley-Davidson Road Glide First Ride
Monday, August 25, 2014
Harley's Road Glide bagger returns to the 2015 lineup with the Project Rushmore treatment and tweaks to its signature Shark-Nose fairing. Here's impressions from our first ride.
Harley-Davidson LiveWire First Ride
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
MotoUSA's Backmarker gets seat time in the new Harley-Davidson LiveWire, though no serious opportunity to test the machine's mettle in the congested streets of Manhattan.
2015 Harley Street 750 Second Ride Review
Monday, June 23, 2014
We get a second ride on Harley's 2015 Street 750, this time on the first production units out of KC, and compare notes with our first adventure on Harley's liquid-cooled 750 cruiser.
2014 Harley SuperLow 1200T First Ride
Monday, June 09, 2014
Harley-Davidson outfits its popular 1200cc Sportster motorcycle for light touring duties, the 2014 SuperLow 1200T living up to its name with a compact rider's triangle and touring trim.
Harley XL Super Sport Wind Deflector Review
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Looking for a little relief from windblast on the freeway, we threw on an XL Super Sport Wind Deflector on our 2004 Sportster project bike.
2014 Harley-Davidson Softail Slim Comparison
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Profiling, low-riding, we pit Harley's 2014 Softail Slim with its 1690cc Twin Cam 103 engine against it's American V-Twin-powered counterpart, the 2015 Victory Gunner.
H-D XL Slotted 6-Spoke Billet Sprocket Review
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
After a snapped belt threw a wrench in our progress, we dig back in to our 2004 Sportster 1200 Custom project by installing a Harley-Davidson Slotted 6-Spoke Billet Sprocket and a new belt.
2014 Harley-Davidson Street 750 First Ride
Monday, March 24, 2014
MotoUSA gets a ride on the 2014 Harley-Davidson Street 750 - The Motor Company's new budget-friendly, entry-level mount slated for the US and international markets.