Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Harley-Davidson Reviews

Harley-Davidson Motor Company was founded in Milwaukee, Wisconsin and manufactured its first motorcycle in 1903. The American motorcycle manufacturer is best known for its V-Twin powered cruiser and custom street motorcycles with a distinctive potato-potato-potato exhaust note. The colors commonly associated with Harley-Davidson are black and chrome. Motorcycle USA tests new Harley-Davidson motorcycles in print and video reviews.
Featured Harley-Davidson Motorcycle Reviews
2014 Harley-Davidson Street 750 First Ride
Monday, March 24, 2014
MotoUSA gets a ride on the 2014 Harley-Davidson Street 750 - The Motor Company's new budget-friendly, entry-level mount slated for the US and international markets.
2014 Harley-Davidson Low Rider First Ride
Saturday, March 08, 2014
MotoUSA gets some seat time on the 2014 Harley Low Rider, a Dyna with updated suspension, dual discs up front and adjustable bars and seat, for our first ride review.
Burly MX Style Pegs for Harley Sportster Review
Thursday, January 23, 2014
We spice up the styling of our 2004 Harley Sportster 1200 Custom project bike with the addition of a set of Burly MX Style Pegs.
RSD Clarity Sportster Air Cleaner Review
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
We continue wrenching on our 2004 Harley Sportster 1200 Custom project bike, this time installing an RSD Clarity Air Cleaner to increase flow to the engine.
Mustang Tripper Solo Sportster Seat Review
Wednesday, January 08, 2014
Work on our 2004 Harley Sportster 1200 Custom project bike continues as we update it with a new Mustang Tripper Solo Seat with a Tuck and Roll pattern.
RSD Clarity Sportster Derby Cover Review
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
We put an RSD Clarity Derby Cover on our 2004 Harley Sportster 1200 Custom project bike and are pleased with the improvements in form and function.
Progressive Suspension 970 Shock Review
Friday, November 29, 2013
The stock suspension on our 2004 Sportster 1200 Custom project bike had seen better days. We aim to remedy that problem by throwing on a set of Progressive Suspension 970 Shocks.
Vance   Hines RSD Slant Exhaust Review
Friday, November 22, 2013
We tear into our 2004 Harley Sportster 1200 Custom project bike, hoping to hop it up by swapping out its old pipes for a set of Vance & Hines RSD Slant Exhaust.
2014 Harley-Davidson Touring First Rides
Tuesday, August 27, 2013
Harley-Davidson reveals its new liquid-cooled Twin Cam 103 and Motorcycle USA gets first ride spin aboard the 2014 Electra Glide Ultra Limited.