Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Harley-Davidson Reviews

Harley-Davidson Motor Company was founded in Milwaukee, Wisconsin and manufactured its first motorcycle in 1903. The American motorcycle manufacturer is best known for its V-Twin powered cruiser and custom street motorcycles with a distinctive potato-potato-potato exhaust note. The colors commonly associated with Harley-Davidson are black and chrome. Motorcycle USA tests new Harley-Davidson motorcycles in print and video reviews.
Featured Harley-Davidson Motorcycle Reviews
2015 Harley-Davidson Freewheeler First Ride
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
Harley-Davidson expands its trike offerings with the all-new 2015 Freewheeler and MotoUSA takes a ride.
2004 Sportster Project: RSD ProStep Bars
Friday, April 17, 2015
We remedy the old-look of our 2004 Sportster 1200 by installing RSD ProStep Handlbars, Nostalgia 4-Bolt Risers, Avenger Levers and Tracker Billet Grips.
Harley Sportster Chopped Rear Fender Install
Thursday, April 09, 2015
The stock back end of our '04 Sportster 1200 project bike was big and bulky, so we cleaned it up by installing a Harley Chopped Rear Fender and Side-Mount License Plate Kit.
2015 Harley Street Glide Special Comparison
Monday, October 27, 2014
The Street Glide is Harley's best-selling touring motorcycle, but can the 2015 Street Glide Special fend off the challenge of the powerful 2015 Indian Chieftain?
2015 Harley Sportster 1200 Custom Comparison
Thursday, September 25, 2014
With a history stretching over 50 years, the Sportster is one of the most tenured motorcycles around. We find out how it fares against the new kid on the block, its rival from Indian, the 2015 Scout.
2015 Harley-Davidson Road Glide First Ride
Monday, August 25, 2014
Harley's Road Glide bagger returns to the 2015 lineup with the Project Rushmore treatment and tweaks to its signature Shark-Nose fairing. Here's impressions from our first ride.
Harley-Davidson LiveWire First Ride
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
MotoUSA's Backmarker gets seat time in the new Harley-Davidson LiveWire, though no serious opportunity to test the machine's mettle in the congested streets of Manhattan.
2015 Harley Street 750 Second Ride Review
Monday, June 23, 2014
We get a second ride on Harley's 2015 Street 750, this time on the first production units out of KC, and compare notes with our first adventure on Harley's liquid-cooled 750 cruiser.
2014 Harley SuperLow 1200T First Ride
Monday, June 09, 2014
Harley-Davidson outfits its popular 1200cc Sportster motorcycle for light touring duties, the 2014 SuperLow 1200T living up to its name with a compact rider's triangle and touring trim.