Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Harley-Davidson Reviews

Harley-Davidson Motor Company was founded in Milwaukee, Wisconsin and manufactured its first motorcycle in 1903. The American motorcycle manufacturer is best known for its V-Twin powered cruiser and custom street motorcycles with a distinctive potato-potato-potato exhaust note. The colors commonly associated with Harley-Davidson are black and chrome. Motorcycle USA tests new Harley-Davidson motorcycles in print and video reviews.
Featured Harley-Davidson Motorcycle Reviews
2015 Harley-Davidson Road Glide First Ride
Monday, August 25, 2014
Harley's Road Glide bagger returns to the 2015 lineup with the Project Rushmore treatment and tweaks to its signature Shark-Nose fairing. Here's impressions from our first ride.
Harley-Davidson LiveWire First Ride
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
MotoUSA's Backmarker gets seat time in the new Harley-Davidson LiveWire, though no serious opportunity to test the machine's mettle in the congested streets of Manhattan.
2015 Harley Street 750 Second Ride Review
Monday, June 23, 2014
We get a second ride on Harley's 2015 Street 750, this time on the first production units out of KC, and compare notes with our first adventure on Harley's liquid-cooled 750 cruiser.
2014 Harley SuperLow 1200T First Ride
Monday, June 09, 2014
Harley-Davidson outfits its popular 1200cc Sportster motorcycle for light touring duties, the 2014 SuperLow 1200T living up to its name with a compact rider's triangle and touring trim.
Harley XL Super Sport Wind Deflector Review
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Looking for a little relief from windblast on the freeway, we threw on an XL Super Sport Wind Deflector on our 2004 Sportster project bike.
2014 Harley-Davidson Softail Slim Comparison
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Profiling, low-riding, we pit Harley's 2014 Softail Slim with its 1690cc Twin Cam 103 engine against it's American V-Twin-powered counterpart, the 2015 Victory Gunner.
H-D XL Slotted 6-Spoke Billet Sprocket Review
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
After a snapped belt threw a wrench in our progress, we dig back in to our 2004 Sportster 1200 Custom project by installing a Harley-Davidson Slotted 6-Spoke Billet Sprocket and a new belt.
2014 Harley-Davidson Street 750 First Ride
Monday, March 24, 2014
MotoUSA gets a ride on the 2014 Harley-Davidson Street 750 - The Motor Company's new budget-friendly, entry-level mount slated for the US and international markets.
2014 Harley-Davidson Low Rider First Ride
Saturday, March 08, 2014
MotoUSA gets some seat time on the 2014 Harley Low Rider, a Dyna with updated suspension, dual discs up front and adjustable bars and seat, for our first ride review.