Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Articles for Cruiser Sturgis Rally 2013

Harley-Davidson Celebrates the Ride at Sturgis

Friday, July 12, 2013
Harley-Davidson celebrates the ride at the 2013 Sturgis Rally.

2013 Sturgis Motorcycle Rally Schedule

Thursday, July 11, 2013
The clock is ticking and the 2013 Sturgis Rally will be here before you know it, so we made up this handy little 2013 Sturgis Schedule to help you make plans for this year's rally.

Sturgis Buffalo Chip Honors Benghazi Heroes

Wednesday, July 3, 2013
Sturgis Buffalo Chip honors Benghazi Heroes during the annual Freedom Celebration.

Sturgis Buffalo Chip, Roadsmith Trikes Ride

Friday, June 28, 2013
Sturgis Buffalo Chip and Roadsmith Trikes join forces for the first ever Sturgis Trike Ride.

Doobie Brothers to Perform at Sturgis 2013

Tuesday, May 21, 2013
The Doobie Brothers have been added to the 2013 concert lineup at the Sturgis Buffalo Chip.

H-D and Buffalo Chip Join for Biker Belles 2013

Thursday, May 9, 2013
Harley-Davidson and the Sturgis Buffalo Chip have teamed up for the fifth annual Biker Belles ride and celebration of women in motorcycling during the 2013 Sturgis Rally.

Broken Spoke and Live Nation Team Up in 2013

Wednesday, May 8, 2013
The Broken Spoke Campground and Live Nation have announced a partnership for the 2013 Sturgis Rally with four concert events.

Rob Zombie Headlines at Sturgis Buffalo Chip

Monday, April 8, 2013
Rob Zombie is set to headline the night of Hard Rock at the Sturgis Buffalo Chip on Wednesday, August 7, 2013.

Halestorm to Rock Sturgis Buffalo Chip 2013

Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Grammy Award-winning band, Halestorm, is on deck to rock the Sturgis Buffalo Chip Music Festival during the 2013 Sturgis Rally in August.

Sturgis Trademark Battle Not Resolved

Wednesday, March 13, 2013
A US District Magistrate Judge recommends key issues in the Sturgis trademark battle, including fraud in obtaining the trademark, should be decided by a jury.

SMRi on Latest Battle Over Sturgis Mark

Monday, March 11, 2013
The Sturgis Motorcycle Rally Inc. wins the latest battle over rights to the Sturgis trademark.

Sublime With Rome to Play 2013 Buffalo Chip

Thursday, February 14, 2013
Sublime with Rome to play at the 2013 largest music Festival in Motorcycling at the Sturgis Buffalo Chip.

Toby Keith to Play Sturgis Buffalo Chip 2013

Friday, September 14, 2012
The Sturgis Buffalo Chip is pleased to announce the return of Toby Keith to 'The Largest Music Festival in Motorcycling' who will play at the Chip during the 2013 Sturgis Rally.