Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Honda Cruiser Reviews

Get onboard as Motorcycle USA tests new Honda cruisers and customs. Honda cruiser reviews feature articles and videos on new Honda cruiser and custom motorcycles. Popular Honda cruiser motorcycle models include the VTX, Shadow and Rebel lines.
Featured Honda Cruiser Reviews
2014 Honda Valkyrie First Ride
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
We offer our riding impressions after an afternoon in the saddle of the new 1832cc-powered 2014 Valkyrie, Honda replacing the old classic styling with a more sport-oriented version.
2012 Honda Shadow Spirit Comparison
Monday, May 21, 2012
How does Big Red stack up with its middleweight Honda Shadow Spirit cruiser? Find out in the 2012 Women’s Cruiser Shootout.
2011 Honda Fury IMS Project Bike
Wednesday, November 30, 2011
Motorcycle USA puts the custom touch to a 2011 Honda Fury which will be given away to one lucky person who votes in the 'People Choice' awards at the IMS Ultimate Builder Custom Bike Shows.
2010 Honda Shadow RS First Ride
Monday, May 17, 2010
Our editor-at-large John Hensley, who you may know from the TV show Nip/Tuck, tackled the recent Honda Shadow RS intro on our behalf. Check out what he has to say about the new cruiser here.
2010 Honda Stateline   Interstate First Ride
Thursday, April 22, 2010
Honda Motorcycles ambitious VT1300 cruiser lineup includes a more conventionally styled ride in the form of the 2010 Stateline and a motorcycle equipped for the long haul appropriately called the 2010 Interstate.
2010 Honda Sabre First Ride
Thursday, April 22, 2010
With chopped fenders, a big front wheel, and a new frame, the 2010 Honda Sabre features more pro-street styling than any of its VTX predecessors.
2010 Honda VT1300 Cruisers First Ride
Thursday, April 22, 2010
Motorcycle USA recently got to sample Honda Motorcycles' newest lineup of VT1300 cruisers, the 2010 Sabre, Stateline and Interstate on a day-long journey through the mountains of Southern California.
2010 Honda Fury Project III - Corbin Seat
Friday, March 26, 2010
We're giving our 2010 Honda Fury project bike a retro-vibe with the installation of a Corbin King and Queen Saddle that looks like it came straight out of the '70s.
2010 Honda Shadow Phantom Comparison
Monday, March 01, 2010
The 2010 Honda Shadow Phantom lines up against three other cruisr competitors in our Middleweight Cruiser Shootout.