Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Dallas 250 Supercross Results 2014

Saturday, February 15, 2014
Adam Cianciarulo celebrates his first professional win in 250 SX  Dallas 2014.
Monster Pro Circuit Kawasaki's Adam Cianciarulo took the win in the opening 250 SX East race in Dallas.
Monster Pro Circuit Kawasaki’s Adam Cianciarulo scored the win in the first 250 SX East round of the 2014 Monster Energy AMA Supercross series. His teammates Blake Baggett and Martin Davalos finished in second and third respectively.

Cianciarulo was quick to the front where he battled with Davalos through the opening laps. Davalos edged ahead of the young rider for a period, but then with 12 laps remaining Davalos went down, giving Cianciarulo the lead.

Vince Friese, who contested a number of 450 rounds prior to the start of the 250 SX East division, finished fourth followed by GEICO Honda’s Justin Bogle in fifth. Rockstar Energy’s Cole Thompson took sixth followed by Bogle’s teammate, Blake Whartin, in seventh.

Cianciarulo takes the early lead in the 250 SX East division, followed by Baggett and Davalos.

Dallas 250 Supercross Results 2014
1. Adam Cianciarulo (Kawasaki)
2. Blake Baggett (Kawasaki)
3. Martin Davalos (Kawasaki)
4. Vince Friese (Honda)
5. Justin Bogle (Honda)
6. Cole Thompson (KTM)
7. Blake Wharton (Honda)
8. Kyle Cunningham (Honda)
9. Alex Martin (Yamaha)
10. Mitchell Oldenburg (Honda)
11. Kyle Peters (Honda)
12. Levi Kilbarger (Honda)
13. AJ Cantanzaro (Honda)
14. Jesse Wentland (Honda)
15. James Decotis (Honda)

250 SX East Championship Points 2014
1. Adam Cianciarulo, 25
2. Blake Baggett, 22
3. Martin Davalos, 20
4. Vince Friese, 18
5. Justin Bogle, 16
6. Cole Thompson, 15
7. Blake Wharton, 14
8. Kyle Cunningham, 13
9. Alex Martin, 12
10. Mitchell Oldenburg, 11 

2014 AMA Supercross Gallery
View Gallery
View Gallery
View Gallery
View Gallery
View Slideshow
AMA Supercross Championship Points
250 Supercross East

Login or sign up to comment.