Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More
• Kawasaki Cruiser Reviews

Kawasaki Cruiser Reviews

Get onboard as Motorcycle USA tests new Kawasaki cruisers and customs. Kawasaki cruiser reviews feature articles and videos on new Kawasaki cruiser and custom motorcycles. Popular Kawasaki cruiser motorcycle models include the Vulcan and Eliminator lines.
Featured Kawasaki Cruiser Reviews
Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Project Part 1
Friday, September 28, 2012
We attempt to give the 2012 Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Custom a bit more pop at the throttle with a Forcewinder Air Intake and add a few Low and Mean accessories to add to its hot rod disposition.
2012 Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Custom Comparison
Monday, May 21, 2012
A bike cruiser look in a more manageable middleweight package, the Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Custom battles for supremacy in our 2012 Women’s Cruiser Shootout.
2011 Kawasaki Vulcan Vaquero Comparison
Monday, July 11, 2011
How does the Kawasaki Vulcan Vaquero stack up against the other choices in the bagger cruiser category? Find out in our 2011 Bagger Cruiser Shootout.
2011 Kawasaki Vulcan Vaquero Review
Friday, June 10, 2011
A first ride wasn't enough on the 2011 Kawasaki Vulcan Vaquero so we've gathered more impressions on our long-term tester including a trip to the dyno, the scales and mileage charts.
2011 Kawasaki Vulcan Vaquero First Ride
Friday, December 10, 2010
Motorcycle USA samples Kawasaki's entry into the bagger cruiser class with its Vulcan Vaquero. Read our first ride evaluation.
2010 Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Custom Comparison
Monday, March 01, 2010
The 2010 Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Custom lines up against its mid-displacement rivals in our Middleweight Cruiser Shootout.
2009 Kawasaki Vulcan Voyager Comparison
Thursday, August 27, 2009
The new kid on the V-Twin-powered touring motorcycle block, the 2009 Kawasaki Vulcan Voyager, takes on the king-of-the-hill, Harley-Davidson's 2009 Ultra Classic Electra Glide, in a head-to-head comparison.
2009 Kawasaki Vulcan Voyager First Ride
Tuesday, April 07, 2009
Two days touring the hills of California's Marin County gave us plenty of opportunities to test ride the 2009 Vulcan Voyager and the three other 2009 Kawasaki Vulcan 1700 Cruisers.
2009 Kawasaki Vulcan 1700 Cruisers First Ride
Tuesday, April 07, 2009
The 2009 class of Kawasaki Vulcan Cruisers benefit from a bigger engine, smaller chassis, a new transmission and belt drive, so we took them all out for a first ride.