Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More
Rate This Video
PIRELLI SUPERBIKE PRO SLICK TIRE REVIEW VIDEO
Posted: 10/15/2010
Length: 02:22
MotoUSA heads out to Willow Springs to put Italian tire manufacturer Pirelli's latest track tire, the Superbike PRO slick, to the test. Check out the video to see if the new rubber can live up to its name.


  • Suggestions
  • Comments
2013 Michelin Motorcycle Tire Review Video
2013 Michelin Motorcycle Tire Review Video
Posted: 4/26/2013
We get a brief sample of three of Michelin’s latest street and sport motorcycle tires. Find out more in the Michelin Power SuperSport Tire Review, Michelin Pilot Power 3 Tire Review, and Michelin Anakee III Motorcycle Tire Review.
Ohlins Mechatronic Electronic Shock Review Video
Ohlins Mechatronic Electronic Shock Review Video
Posted: 12/10/2012
Ohlins releases an all-new semi-active electronic shock for Kawasaki’s Ninja ZX-10R and we test it in this sportbike product review. Learn more in the Ohlins Mechatronic Electronic Shock Review.
Continental ContiSportAttack 2 Tire Review
Continental ContiSportAttack 2 Tire Review
Posted: 6/22/2012
MotoUSA headed to Germany to test Continental Tire's latest sportbike tire. Read all about it in the Continental Tire ContiSportAttack 2 Tire Review.
2012 Dainese D-air Leather Racing Suit - First Look Video
2012 Dainese D-air Leather Racing Suit - First Look Video
Posted: 2/2/2012
Dainese shows off its new D-air airbag-equipped racing suit. Find out more in the Dainese Releases D-Air Road Race Suit for 2012.
Alpinestars Carver Suit and S-MX Plus Boot - First Look Video
Alpinestars Carver Suit and S-MX Plus Boot - First Look Video
Posted: 8/5/2011
New for 2011, Alpinestars shows of its new Carver one piece leather suit and redesigned S-MX Plus riding boot. Both pieces of new motorcycle gear are sure to keep you safe and comfortable on the track or street. Check out all the details and the rest of A-stars new gear in the 2011 Alpinestars Fall Street-Sport Line.
Dunlop D211 GPA Sportmax - Track Tire Review
Dunlop D211 GPA Sportmax - Track Tire Review
Posted: 6/30/2011
Find out how Dunlop's Sportmax D211 GP-A race tires perform as tested in the Dunlop Sportmax D211 GP-A Race Tire Review.
Michelin Power One Race Tire Review Video
Michelin Power One Race Tire Review Video
Posted: 4/11/2011
We review Michelin’s latest treaded Power One road race tire as tested in the 2011 Superbike Smackdown VIII Track shootout. Learn more in the Michelin Power One Race Tire Review.
BST Carbon Fiber Wheels Review Video
BST Carbon Fiber Wheels Review Video
Posted: 12/3/2010
Motorcycle USA spins laps at Thunderhill Raceway with new BST Blackstone Tek carbon fiber wheels aboard our 2009 Honda CBR600RR project bike and 2010 modified SuperSport CBR600. Check out our impressions in our BST Carbon Fiber Wheels Review.