Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Victory Motorcycle Reviews

Victory Motorcycles is an American motorcycle manufacturer and a subsidiary of Polaris Industries. Victory is best known for its large displacement V-Twin cruiser and custom motorcycles including the Vegas and Hammer models, as well as the boldly-styled Vision tourer. Custom motorcycle designer Arlen Ness is involved with Victory and lends his brand name on the Ness Signature Series. Motorcycle USA tests Victory motorcycles in print and video reviews.
Featured Victory Motorcycle Reviews
2015 Victory Magnum First Ride
Monday, July 28, 2014
Victory gives its best-selling bagger the custom treatment, adding a 21-inch front wheel, new LED headlight, lowering the rear an inch to go with top-shelf paint in the 2015 Victory Magnum.
2015 Victory Gunner Comparison
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
We pit American V-Twin-powered rivals against one another in this cruiser motorcycle comparison between the 2015 Victory Gunner and the 2014 Harley Softail Slim.
2015 Victory Gunner First Ride
Wednesday, April 02, 2014
We take Victory's latest cruiser offering, the low-slung 2015 Gunner, for a spin around Daytona Beach during Bike Week for our first riding impressions.
2014 Victory Cross Country Tour First Ride
Tuesday, October 08, 2013
We pack its saddlebags and hop on board the 2014 Cross Country Tour for a multi-state ride to Sturgis to test the merits of Victory's touring motorcycle.
2013 Victory Hard-Ball First Ride
Monday, July 22, 2013
Victory's Hard-Ball is a bagger with an attitude, but is it as bad-ass as it looks? MotoUSA spent four days in the saddle to find out.
2013 Victory Cross Roads Classic 1st Ride
Monday, January 07, 2013
We embark on an almost week-long journey, from the Texas Hill Country to Galveston Island, aboard the 2013 Victory Cross Roads Classic for this cruiser motorcycle first ride review.
2013 Victory Cross Country Tour First Ride
Friday, September 14, 2012
We ride around Sturgis and race a thunderstorm to the Badlands to test the 2013 Cross Country Tour with its class-leading storage and Victory's Comfort Control System.
2013 Victory Boardwalk First Ride
Monday, July 30, 2012
Victory adds a new model to the 2013 lineup with its Boardwalk classic cruiser. We spent two days sampling the new Boardwalk in Santa Barbara, California.