Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Yamaha / Star Cruiser Reviews

Get onboard as Motorcycle USA tests new Yamaha Star cruisers and customs. Yamaha cruiser reviews feature articles and videos on new Yamaha Star cruiser and custom motorcycles. Popular Star cruiser motorcycle models include the Royal Star, V-Star, Warrior and VMax lines.
Featured Yamaha / Star Cruiser Reviews
2014 Star Bolt Comparison
Monday, May 20, 2013
Star Motorcycles made no qualms who they had in its sights when it launched the 2014 Bolt so we obliged them by comparing it to the 2013 Sportster 883 Iron and threw in the 2013 Triumph Bonneville for good measure.
2014 Star Bolt First Ride
Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Motorcycle USA traveled to San Diego to terrorize the city streets aboard the 2014 Star Bolt, the new 942cc powered ripper made for urban assault.
2013 Star V Star 1300 Deluxe First Ride
Wednesday, March 06, 2013
Star Motorcycles wants to capture motorcyclists with its latest bagger, the 2013 V Star 1300 Deluxe. Did it hit the mark? Road Test Editor Adam Waheed has the report.
2012 Star Stratoliner Deluxe First Ride
Monday, May 14, 2012
The 2012 Star Stratoliner Deluxe, Star Motorcycles big bagger with a fork-mounted fairing and a potent powerplant, returns for its third rendition with improved resources for riders.
2012 Star Raider SCL First Ride
Monday, April 23, 2012
Star Motorcycles chose its muscle cruiser as the first bike in its Star Custom Line. We travel to the green hills of Georgia for our first ride on the 2012 Raider SCL.
2011 Star Stratoliner Deluxe Project Bike
Thursday, September 15, 2011
Motorcycle USA's 2011 Star Stratoliner Deluxe project bagger gets some touring-friendly upgrades courtesy of the Star accessory catalog.
2011 Star Stratoliner Deluxe Comparison
Monday, July 11, 2011
How does the Star Stratoliner Deluxe stack up against the other choices in the bagger cruiser category? Find out in our 2011 Bagger Cruiser Shootout.
2011 Star Raider Comparison
Monday, June 20, 2011
How does the 2011 Star Raider S stack up against the other choices in the performance cruiser category? Find out in our 2011 Performance Cruiser Smackdown.