Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More
Rate This Video
2010 POLARIS RZR 4 UTV REVIEW VIDEO
Posted: 11/5/2010
Our Polaris RZR 4 has seen plenty of action in the dunes and we’ve started riding it more in the dirt now that our trails are open again. Watch the 2010 Polaris RZR 4 UTV Review Video to see our test unit in action.


  • Suggestions
  • Comments
123>
2014 Polaris Sportsman 570 First Ride Video
2014 Polaris Sportsman 570 First Ride Video
Posted: 1/3/2014
The 2014 Polaris Sportsman 570 has been significantly revamped and is now slimmer, more powerful and easier to handle than ever before. Read more in the 2014 Polaris Sportsman 570 First Ride.
2014 Polaris RZR XP1000 Project Part 1
2014 Polaris RZR XP1000 Project Part 1
Posted: 12/20/2013
MotoUSA's long term 2014 Polaris RZR XP1000 gets set to go racing. After the video read the 2014 Polaris RZR XP1000 Project - Part 1 to find out more.
2014 Polaris RZR XP 4 1000 First Ride
2014 Polaris RZR XP 4 1000 First Ride
Posted: 11/19/2013
Watch as we bash through the sand dunes in the 2014 polaris XP 4 1000. Then read the 2014 Polaris RZR XP 4 1000 First Ride to see what we thought of this new four-seat side-by-side.
2014 Polaris RZR XP 1000 First Ride Video
2014 Polaris RZR XP 1000 First Ride Video
Posted: 8/26/2013
Watch as we put the 2014 Polaris RZR XP 1000 to the test in the desert. After the video read the 2014 Polaris RZR XP 1000 First Ride article for the full review.
2013 Polaris RZR XP 4 900 EPS - UTV Review Video
2013 Polaris RZR XP 4 900 EPS - UTV Review Video
Posted: 2/1/2013
MotoUSA recently put the 2013 RZR XP 4 900 EPS to the test in the Southern California desert. Tag along and find out what we thought about the four-seat side x side in the 2013 Polaris RZR XP 4 900 EPS First RIde Video.
2013 Polaris RZR XP 900 HO First Ride Video
2013 Polaris RZR XP 900 HO First Ride Video
Posted: 1/14/2013
Polaris' newest addition to its successful RZR line is the 2013 Polaris RZR XP 900 HO Jagged X Edition. Watch as we put it to the test in the deserts of Southern California and the read the 2013 Polaris RZR XP 900 HO First Ride for all the details.
2013 Polaris RZR XP 900 HO First Look Video
2013 Polaris RZR XP 900 HO First Look Video
Posted: 12/20/2012
Polaris' newest addition to its RZR lineup is the 2013 Polaris RZR XP 900 HO Jagged X Edition.
2013 Polaris Scrambler XP 850 First Ride Video
2013 Polaris Scrambler XP 850 First Ride Video
Posted: 10/17/2012
Polaris gives its Scramber lineup a big-bore upgrade with the new XP 850 sport ATV. See how the new model performs during our muddy first ride. Read more in our 2013 Polaris Scrambler XP 850 First Ride .
123>