Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Kawasaki Dirt Bike Reviews

Climb on with Motorcycle USA for all the new Kawasaki dirt bike reviews. Kawasaki dirt bike reviews feature articles and videos on new Kawasaki motocross, enduro and dual-sport dirt bike motorcycles. Popular Kawasaki dirt bikes include the KX-F, KX and KLR lines.
Featured Kawasaki Dirt Bike Reviews
2014 Kawasaki Ultra 310LX R Jet Ski First Ride
Friday, February 21, 2014
With summer almost here, MotoUSA makes a splash aboard Kawasaki’s revised Ultra 310LX Jet Ski to see how entertaining life can get on the water.
2014 Kawasaki KX250F Comparison
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Last year the Kawasaki KX250F topped the field in our annual 250 Motocross Shootout. Can the 2014 KX250F do it again?
2014 Kawasaki KX250F First Ride
Saturday, June 22, 2013
The Kawasaki KX250F gets launch control, an updated transmission, and chassis tweaks for 2014. How did the updated quarter-liter green machine perform? Read on to find out.
2013 Kawasaki KLX250S Comparison
Monday, March 18, 2013
Kawasaki’s KLX250S dual-sport goes head-to-head against the best from Japan. Will this carburetor-equipped machine triumph over the newer FI-equipped bikes?
2013 Kawasaki KX250F Comparison
Monday, December 17, 2012
For 2013 the Kawasaki KX250F recieved numerous updates and revisions. How will it place in the 2013 250 Motocross Shootout? Read on to find out.
2013 Kawasaki KX450F Comparison
Wednesday, November 07, 2012
Last year the Kawasaki KX450F took the win in the MotoUSA 450 Motocross Shootout. Can the 2013 KX450F stay on top? Read on to find out.
2013 Kawasaki KX450F First Ride
Thursday, July 05, 2012
MotoUSA put the 2013 Kawasaki KX450F to the test at Zaca Station Motocross track. Find out what we thought about it in our first ride review.
2013 Kawasaki KX250F First Ride
Sunday, June 17, 2012
Kawasaki builds on its winning platform with sweeping changes for the 2013 KX250F. We sampled the new motocross bike for two days at the Millville National track.
2012 Kawasaki KX450F Off-Road Comparison
Thursday, February 16, 2012
Fresh of a win in the 450 Motocross Shootout we decided to see how it would perform against the feild out in the deserts of California. Read on to see where it ended up.