Aprilia Sportbike Comparison Reviews

Results found: 20

2015 Superbike Smackdown X on the Street

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

After battling at the racetrack, Superbike Smackdown X moves to the street to see how the same six Superbikes perform on the open road.


2015 Superbike Shootout X Track
2015 Superbike Smackdown X Track

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

MotoUSA evaluates the pinnacle of production sportbike technology and performance in our 2015 Superbike Smackdown Track shootout.


Aprilia RSV4 APRC Traction Control Comparison
Aprilia RSV4 APRC Traction Control Comparison

Friday, August 31, 2012

Find out how the Aprilia Performance Ride Control (APRC) electronics perform versus the competition in this traction control comparison.


2012 Superbike Smackdown IX Track
2012 Superbike Smackdown IX Track

Monday, June 25, 2012

Nine of the world’s highest-performance Japanese and European sportbikes face off in our annual liter-bike comparison. Which one do you need in your garage?


2012 Aprilia RSV4 Factory APRC Track Comparison
2012 Aprilia RSV4 Factory APRC Track Comparison

Monday, June 25, 2012

Aprilia’s aiming to take win this year’s Superbike Shootout with its RSV4 Factory APRC. Read how it does against the world’s best sportbikes.


2012 Superbike Smackdown IX Street
2012 Superbike Smackdown IX Street

Monday, June 11, 2012

Motorcycle USA gathered up eight liter-bikes and put them to the test in 2012 Superbike Smackdown IX Street. Find out which superbike is the champ this year.


2012 Aprilia RSV4 APRC Factory Street Comparison
2012 Aprilia RSV4 APRC Factory Street Comparison

Monday, June 11, 2012

The 2012 Aprilia RSV4 Factory APRC is back in the Superbike Smackdown to do battle. Read on to find out how it fared agaist the competition.


2010 Aprilia RSV4R Comparison Street
2010 Aprilia RSV4R Comparison Street

Monday, May 17, 2010

Motorcycle USA puts all the 2010 Superbikes to the test in our Superbike Smackdown sportbike comparison. Read the 2010 Aprilia RSV4R street review.


2010 Aprilia RSV4R Comparison Track
2010 Aprilia RSV4R Comparison Track

Friday, May 7, 2010

MotoUSA takes the latest Superbikes and put's them to the test in our annual Superbike Smackdown. Check out the 2010 Aprilia RSV4R.


2010 Aprilia RSV4 Factory Comparison
2010 Aprilia RSV4 Factory Comparison

Wednesday, March 10, 2010

For our Modified Superbike Comparison we used the Aprilia RSV4 Factory as our stock benchmark machine.

The industry leader in motorcycle reviews. Motorcycle USA delivers independent insight and entertaining opitions about all types of motorcycles.

Read motorcycle reviews on the latest motorcycle models at Motorcycle USA. First ride reports deliver first impressions of the newest motorcycles available. Full road test reviews offer more in-depth riding evaluations which include weight measurements, performance tests and dyno runs for rear-wheel horsepower and torque.