Cruiser Comparison Reviews

Results found: 111

2015 CTX700N vs 2015 Vulcan S
2015 Honda CTX700N vs Kawasaki Vulcan S Comparison Review

Monday, December 7, 2015

It's a battle between non-traditional, mid-sized cruisers in this Parallel Twin-powered 2015 Honda CTX700N vs Kawasaki Vulcan S comparison review.


2015 Indian Chieftain vs Harley-Davidson Street Glide Special
2015 Indian Chieftain v H-D Street Glide Special

Monday, October 27, 2014

It's a bagger battle royale as we pit the upstart 2015 Indian Chieftain against the 2015 Harley Street Glide Special in this comparison of American-made, V-Twin-powered motorcycles.


2015 Indian Scout Comparison
2015 Indian Scout Comparison

Thursday, September 25, 2014

The new Scout left a positive first impression, but we were eager to see how it stacks up against one of its primary rivals, the 2015 Harley Sportster 1200 Custom. Here's what we discovered.


2015 Harley Sportster 1200C vs Indian Scout
2015 Harley Sportster 1200C vs Indian Scout

Thursday, September 25, 2014

We stoke the flames of an old rivalry, pitting the 2015 Harley Sportster 1200 Custom against the 2015 Indian Scout in this comparison between American cruiser motorcycles.


2014 Harley-Davidson Softail Slim Comparison
2014 Harley-Davidson Softail Slim Comparison

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Profiling, low-riding, we pit Harley's 2014 Softail Slim with its 1690cc Twin Cam 103 engine against it's American V-Twin-powered counterpart, the 2015 Victory Gunner.


2015 Victory Gunner vs 2014 Harley Softail Slim
2015 Victory Gunner vs 2014 Harley Softail Slim

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

It's a battle between American-made, V-Twin-powered cruiser motorcycles as the 2015 Victory Gunner squares off against the 2014 Harley Softail Slim.


2015 Victory Gunner Comparison
2015 Victory Gunner Comparison

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

We pit American V-Twin-powered rivals against one another in this cruiser motorcycle comparison between the 2015 Victory Gunner and the 2014 Harley Softail Slim.


2014 Harley-Davidson Ultra Limited Comparison
2014 Harley-Davidson Ultra Limited Comparison

Wednesday, February 5, 2014

By now everybody's heard of Harley's Project Rushmore package. We see how it stacks up in the real world as we put the 2014 Ultra Limited against its two closest V-Twin touring competitors.


2014 Victory Cross Country Tour Comparison
2014 Victory Cross Country Tour Comparison

Wednesday, February 5, 2014

With class-leading storage, rider-friendly aids like heated seats and grips, and a powerful 1731cc engine, the 2014 Cross Country Tour is primed for long hauls. Find out how it fares against its closest competitors.


2014 Kawasaki Voyager 1700 ABS Comparison
2014 Kawasaki Voyager 1700 ABS Comparison

Wednesday, February 5, 2014

The 2014 Vulcan Voyager 1700 ABS brings a punchy 52-degree V-Twin, K-ACT II integrated brakes with ABS, Kawasaki's Air Management System and more to our V-Twin tourer comparison. Find out how it stacks up.

The industry leader in motorcycle reviews. Motorcycle USA delivers independent insight and entertaining opitions about all types of motorcycles.

Read motorcycle reviews on the latest motorcycle models at Motorcycle USA. First ride reports deliver first impressions of the newest motorcycles available. Full road test reviews offer more in-depth riding evaluations which include weight measurements, performance tests and dyno runs for rear-wheel horsepower and torque.