Harley-Davidson Cruiser Comparison Reviews

Results found: 34

2015 Indian Chieftain vs Harley-Davidson Street Glide Special
2015 Indian Chieftain v H-D Street Glide Special

Monday, October 27, 2014

It's a bagger battle royale as we pit the upstart 2015 Indian Chieftain against the 2015 Harley Street Glide Special in this comparison of American-made, V-Twin-powered motorcycles.


2015 Harley Sportster 1200C vs Indian Scout
2015 Harley Sportster 1200C vs Indian Scout

Thursday, September 25, 2014

We stoke the flames of an old rivalry, pitting the 2015 Harley Sportster 1200 Custom against the 2015 Indian Scout in this comparison between American cruiser motorcycles.


2014 Harley-Davidson Softail Slim Comparison
2014 Harley-Davidson Softail Slim Comparison

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Profiling, low-riding, we pit Harley's 2014 Softail Slim with its 1690cc Twin Cam 103 engine against it's American V-Twin-powered counterpart, the 2015 Victory Gunner.


2015 Victory Gunner vs 2014 Harley Softail Slim
2015 Victory Gunner vs 2014 Harley Softail Slim

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

It's a battle between American-made, V-Twin-powered cruiser motorcycles as the 2015 Victory Gunner squares off against the 2014 Harley Softail Slim.


2014 Harley-Davidson Ultra Limited Comparison
2014 Harley-Davidson Ultra Limited Comparison

Wednesday, February 5, 2014

By now everybody's heard of Harley's Project Rushmore package. We see how it stacks up in the real world as we put the 2014 Ultra Limited against its two closest V-Twin touring competitors.


2014 V-Twin Touring Motorcycle Comparison
2014 V-Twin Touring Motorcycle Comparison

Wednesday, February 5, 2014

It's a battle for luxury V-Twin touring supremacy as we pit the 2014 Victory Cross Country Tour vs the 2014 Kawasaki Vulcan Voyager 1700 ABS vs the 2014 Harley Ultra Limited.


2014 Heritage Softail vs Indian Chief Vintage
2014 Heritage Softail vs Indian Chief Vintage

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

We bring together two long-time adversaries, Harley and Indian, to find out how the 2014 Heritage Softail Classic and the 2014 Chief Vintage stack up against each other.


’13 Sportster 883 Iron vs Star Bolt vs Bonneville
’13 Sportster 883 Iron vs Star Bolt vs Bonneville

Monday, May 20, 2013

It's shootout time as we pit the 2013 Harley Sportster Iron 883 vs the 2014 Star Bolt vs the 2013 Triumph Bonneville in this battle between urban cruisers.


2013 Harley-Davidson Sportster 883 Iron Comparison
2013 Harley-Davidson Sportster 883 Iron Comparison

Monday, May 20, 2013

We pit Harley's 2013 Sportster 883 Iron against the newcomer from Star Motorcycles, the 2014 Bolt, along with its long-time nemesis, the 2013 Triumph Bonneville.


2012 Harley-Davidson Fat Bob Comparison
2012 Harley-Davidson Fat Bob Comparison

Monday, June 4, 2012

The 2012 Fat Bob is one of our favorites in Harley's Dyna family, especially with the addition of the Twin Cam 103 engine this year to go along with its drag-style styling.

The industry leader in motorcycle reviews. Motorcycle USA delivers independent insight and entertaining opitions about all types of motorcycles.

Read motorcycle reviews on the latest motorcycle models at Motorcycle USA. First ride reports deliver first impressions of the newest motorcycles available. Full road test reviews offer more in-depth riding evaluations which include weight measurements, performance tests and dyno runs for rear-wheel horsepower and torque.