Suzuki Dirt Bike Comparison Reviews

Results found: 30

2016 250F Shootout
2016 250 Motocross Shootout

Monday, January 4, 2016

MotoUSA’s 2016 250 Motocross Shootout features six machines from six different manufacturers all vying for supremacy in the 250 MX class.


2016-450-MX-Shootout
2016 450 Motocross Shootout

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

MotoUSA’s 2016 450 Motocross Shootout features seven bikes from six manufacturers. See how the 450 MX class sorts itself out in this 450 Motocross shootout.


2014 Suzuki RM-Z250 Comparison
2014 Suzuki RM-Z250 Comparison

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Can the 2014 Suzuki RM-Z250 take the win in our shootout? Read on to find out.


2014 250 Motocross Shootout
2014 250 Motocross Shootout

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

MotoUSA gathers the current crop of 250cc motocross bikes and heads to the MX track to test which brand is best for 2014.


2013 250 Motocross Shootout
2013 250 Motocross Shootout

Monday, December 17, 2012

This year in our 2013 250 Motocross Shootout we have six machines pitted head to head to see which is the best. Read on to find out all the details in this eight page shootout.


2013 Suzuki RM-Z250 Comparison
2013 Suzuki RM-Z250 Comparison

Monday, December 17, 2012

The 2013 Suzuki RM-Z250 does battle in the MotoUSA 2013 250 Motocross Shootout. Read to see how the heavily reworked yellow racer fared.


2013 Suzuki RM-Z450 Comparison
2013 Suzuki RM-Z450 Comparison

Wednesday, November 7, 2012

Suzuki's 2013 RM-Z450 got a host of improvements in bid to rule the 450cc segment. We put it to the test against its rivals in our 2013 450 Motocross Shootout.


2012 Suzuki RM-Z450 Off-Road Comparison
2012 Suzuki RM-Z450 Off-Road Comparison

Thursday, February 16, 2012

How does the 2012 Suzuki RM-Z450 stack up against its competition off the track and in the great wide open? Read on to find out.


2012 450 MX Off-Road Shootout
2012 450 MX Off-Road Shootout

Thursday, February 16, 2012

We love riding motocross bikes, even when we are not at the track. The MotoUSA crew decided to round up five 450-class MXers and head for our favorite California riding areas to see which is the best on the trail.


2012 450 Motocross Shootout
2012 450 Motocross Shootout

Wednesday, January 4, 2012

The best Japanese and European 450cc motocross dirt bikes square off in MotoUSA’s annual 450 MX comparison.

The industry leader in motorcycle reviews. Motorcycle USA delivers independent insight and entertaining opitions about all types of motorcycles.

Read motorcycle reviews on the latest motorcycle models at Motorcycle USA. First ride reports deliver first impressions of the newest motorcycles available. Full road test reviews offer more in-depth riding evaluations which include weight measurements, performance tests and dyno runs for rear-wheel horsepower and torque.