Triumph Sportbike Comparison Reviews

Results found: 14

2013 Triumph Daytona 675R Street Comparison
2013 Triumph Daytona 675R Street Comparison

Tuesday, July 2, 2013

The 2013 Triumph Daytona 675R enters the Supersport Shootout fray with a new iteration of its 675cc Triple and up-spec chassis. But how does it handle its rivals on the street?


2013 Supersport Shootout X Street
2013 Supersport Shootout X Street

Tuesday, July 2, 2013

MotoUSA tested the latest crop of Supersports on the track, now it's time to hit the street in the 2013 Middleweight Supersport Shootout X Street.


2013 Triumph Daytona 675R Supersport Comparison
2013 Triumph Daytona 675R Supersport Comparison

Monday, June 17, 2013

Triumph arms up with a new and improved Daytona 675R for 2013. Will it have what it takes to hold onto its Supersport Shootout crown?


2013 Middleweight Supersport Shootout X
2013 Middleweight Supersport Shootout X

Monday, June 17, 2013

We pit four Japanese 600s against three middleweight sportbikes from Europe. And just to shake things up, we add the original 750 superbike into the mix. Welcome to the tenth edition of our Supersport Shootout.


2012 Triumph Daytona 675R Comparison
2012 Triumph Daytona 675R Comparison

Monday, November 26, 2012

Triumph’s venerable Daytona 675R middleweight sees a new challenger from Italy. Will it maintain its top spot in this growing sportbike class?


2011 Triumph Daytona 675R Track Comparison

Monday, June 6, 2011

The 2011 Triumph Daytona 675R comes into our track comparison test with Ohlins suspension and a quick-shifter. Would that be enough to upset the pecking order in Supersport Shootout IX?


2011 Supersport Shootout IX Track
2011 Supersport Shootout IX Track

Monday, June 6, 2011

In this year's Supersport Shootout IX, Motorcycle USA pits seven of the latest supersport models in our eagerly anticipated annual track comparison.


2011 Supersport Shootout IX Street
2011 Supersport Shootout IX Street

Monday, May 23, 2011

MotoUSA drafts seven bikes from the stacked 2011 Supersport class to test their street performance in our ninth annual Supersport comparison review.


2011 Triumph Daytona 675R Street Comparison
2011 Triumph Daytona 675R Street Comparison

Monday, May 23, 2011

Does the 2011 Triumph Daytona 675R make for an optimal street mount compared to its Supersport rivals? Find out in our 2011 Supersport Street Shootout.


2009 Triumph Daytona 675 Comparison
2009 Triumph Daytona 675 Comparison

Friday, March 20, 2009

No doubt a host of small changes can make a big difference. While the naked eye would have a hard time seeing the difference between last year and this year’s 675, on the track and street they are miles apart.

The industry leader in motorcycle reviews. Motorcycle USA delivers independent insight and entertaining opitions about all types of motorcycles.

Read motorcycle reviews on the latest motorcycle models at Motorcycle USA. First ride reports deliver first impressions of the newest motorcycles available. Full road test reviews offer more in-depth riding evaluations which include weight measurements, performance tests and dyno runs for rear-wheel horsepower and torque.